Thursday, May 16, 2013

The Envelope Please

You may unsubscribe if you no longer wish to receive our emails.

NAIFA Washington 2013 Award Recipients
We are coming to you live from the President's Banquet and Awards Ceremony at the 2013 State Convention in beautiful, sunny Tri-Cities!  Join us in congratulating these fine members for their work on behalf of our association, their clients, companies, and communities. 
Retiring RVP Recognition 
These individuals dedicated much of their time in support of the local associations for which they served on behalf of the state.
Scott Fowler (NAIFA Seattle/Eastside)
Roger McDowell, LUTCF (NAIFA Tri-Cities)
Sandra Pulsipher, LUTCF (NAIFA Vancouver/Clark County)
"Step-Up-To-The-Plate" Award
This award recognizes an individual who has gone above and beyond the call of duty in the work they do as a volunteer for this organization.
Sharon Sparling
 Jeff Kyle Agency
NAIFA Northwest 
Young Advisor of the Year
The Young Advisors Team, or YAT for short, consists of NAIFA members who are either 40 years of age or younger or have 5 years or less experience in the insurance and financial services industry.
Michael C. Staeb
 The Staeb Company, LLC dba 5 Brokerage West | 
NAIFA Seattle/Eastside 
Local of the Year
Recognizing the local association who's board of directors and volunteers has performed most admirably over the past year.
NAIFA Tri-Cities
Officers:  President Craig Forman, President-Elect Todd Halterman,
Secretary Miles Gale, and Treasurer Kevin Gunn
Board of Directors:  Jason Hastie, Joseph Peterson, Mark Rogers,
Ryan Sullivan, and Brad Toner | Association Executive:  Roger McDowell
NAIFA Seattle/Eastside
Officers:  President Nate Walters, President-Elect John B. Nichols,
Secretary/Treasurer Michael C Staeb, and Nat'l Committeeperson Scott Fowler
Board of Directors:  Ron Rodgers, Mary Miller, Alex Collins, Coty Thompson, Jody Lentz,Jon Stotesbery, and Carol Parrish | Association Executive:  Jenna Olson
Manager of the Year *NEW*
This awardee exemplifies the qualities of a leader that enhance the careers of the advisors around them.
Craig Forman, CLU, ChFC, CLF
New York Life
NAIFA Tri-Cities
Agent of the Year
This award recognizes an individual who exceeds expectations of what it means to be a NAIFA member and in the past year has gone above and beyond in serving their clients, community, and our association.
Scott Fowler
NAIFA Seattle/Eastside
Lifetime Achievement Award *NEW*
For the first time, NAIFA Washington honors on of it's own for the cumulative work of their career (both professional and volunteer), with inaugural Lifetime Achievement Award.
Glenn Stocker, CLU, LUTCF, FICF
 Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
NAIFA Central Washington
Congratulations to all these fine recipients!

NAIFA Washington
Jeff Kyle
Outgoing President

Kevin Gleim
Incoming President

John B. Nichols

Scott Fowler

Ralph VanWinkle
National Committeeperson
Linda Fox

NAIFA Washington | 7717 50th Avenue SE | Lacey | WA | 98513

No comments:

Post a Comment